Removing the Cancel Button from Daily Reminder Emails

Introduction

Schools have lots of different cancellation policies. In the Daily Reminder Email, the cancel button allows students to easily cancel without bothering the staff or requiring any work on the staff-side. For schools that allow same day cancellation, this makes things really easy. For schools that don’t, we’ve allowed you to turn off that button.

Removal

To remove the button, simply navigate to the “Notification Settings” and open up the accordion for the “Daily Reservation Reminder”. There is a toggle called “Cancel Class Reminder”, and to turn off the button all you need to do is click it off.

That’s it!

Previous Integrate uTeach Cloud with LINE API
Next Using Progressive Web Apps
Table of Contents
Go to Top